• “Chart your dreams.”
  • “Nurture your development.”
  • "Fulfill your destiny."
Prev
Next

The Honourable Prime Minister of India, Sri Narendra Modi acknowledging Youthink Volume XI- 'Resilience', which was published in 2016.


About Us

Meet the Team

Joint Secretaries:

Akankchhit Singh akankchhitsingh@xavcomsociety.com

Rohan Kamdar rohankamdar@xavcomsociety.com

Corporate Communications:

Corporate Communications Head

Mehul Agarwal mehul@xavcomsociety.com

3rd Year Corporate Communications Team

Harsh Kalani harshkalani@xavcomsociety.com

Snigdha Agarwal snigdhaagarwal@xavcomsociety.com

Rohan Kamdarrohankamdar@xavcomsociety.com

2nd year Corporate Communications Team

Arav Sangaiaravsangai.xcs@gmail.com
(+91) 9831631197

Muskaan Bhalotia muskaanbhalotia.xcs@gmail.com
(+91) 9830680275

Suswet Sukumar Patra suswetsukumarpatra.xcs@gmail.com
(+91) 8280326077

Vartika Sadani vartikasadani.xcs@gmail.com
(+91) 9831128128

Finance Team

Joint Finance Heads

Akankchhit Singh akankchhitsingh@xavcomsociety.com

Ved Mehta vedmehta@xavcomsociety.com

2nd Year Finance Team

Aastha Talwar aasthatalwar.xcs@gmail.com
(+91) 7739080036

Rohan Ghosh rohanghosh.xcs@gmail.com
(+91) 9830211891

Swastik Jain swastikjain.xcs@gmail.com
(+91) 9748261699

Public Relations Team

Joint Public Relations Heads

Husein Rangoonwala husein@xavcomsociety.com

Ishmeet Singh Batra ishmeetbatra@xavcomsociety.com

3rd Year Public Relations Team

Abhishek Daga abhishek@xavcomsociety.com

Anushka Kuthari anushka@xavcomsociety.com

Rohan Daga rohandaga@xavcomsociety.com

Shreyashi Basu Roy shreyashibasu@xavcomsociety.com

2nd Year Public Relations Team

Dev Daga devdaga.xcs@gmail.com
(+91) 9836592807

Jatin Agarwal jatinagarwal.xcs@gmail.com
(+91) 9735918701

Jayant Kakrania jayantkakrania.xcs@gmail.com
(+91) 8820314184

Khushi Bharech khushibharech.xcs@gmail.com
(+91) 9674388458

Rohan Ghosh rohanghosh.xcs@gmail.com
(+91) 9830211891

Shivangi Agarwal shivangiagarwal.xcs@gmail.com
(+91) 8895866772

Shraddha Parakh shraddhaparakh.xcs@gmail.com
(+91) 8697742967

Siddharth Gaggar siddharthgaggar.xcs@gmail.com
(+91) 8133085776

Vedant Damani vedantdamani.xcs@gmail.com
(+91) 8334065197