Welcome to

Xavier’s Commerce Society

St. Xavier’s College, (Autonomous) Kolkata



The Xavier’s Commerce Society (XCS) is the representative society of the Department of Commerce of St. Xavier’s College, Kolkata. The Xavier’s Commerce Society was formed in March 2006 with the motto- ‘Dreams. Development. Destiny.’ The society strives for the progress and intellectual mastery of every undergraduate commerce student within the college. It ensures that every student is taught critical lessons before stepping into the corporate world by organizing the following events in the course of the academic year.

Events


Associations
Associations 2

Archives


YOUTHINK VOL. XI | 2016

youthink-xi

Gallery


  • Timing, perseverance, and ten years of trying will is all it takes to make you look like an overnight success.

    Dick Costolo
  • Its ok to have your eggs in one basket as long as you control what happens to the basket

    Elon Musk
  • Today is cruel, tomorrow is crueller. And the day after tomorrow is beautiful.

    Jack Ma

Contact Us


Get in touch

Joint Secretary & Joint Marketing Head
Mayank Mohata
+91 9831110123
mayank@xavcomsociety.com
Joint Secretary
Ratul Borar
+91 9038211190
ratul@xavcomsociety.com
Corporate Communications Head
Chetan Kejriwal
+91 9831380475
chetan@xavcomsociety.com
Joint Youthink Editor
Yash Vardhan Goenka
+91 9674527335
yashgoenka@xavcomsociety.com
Joint Youthink Editor
Vallari Agarwal
+91 9748311555
vallari@xavcomsociety.com
Joint Public Relations Head
Shubham Agarwal
+91 9836444332
shubhamagarwal@xavcomsociety.com
Joint Public Relations Head
Nehal Begani
+91 9674245367
nehal@xavcomsociety.com
Joint Marketing Head
Vedant Kabra
+91 9836490050
vedant@xavcomsociety.com
Finance Head
Rohit Gupta
+91 9163018512
rohit@xavcomsociety.com
Yay! Message sent.

Error! Please validate your fields.