• “Chart your dreams.”
  • “Nurture your development.”
  • "Fulfill your destiny."
Prev
Next

The Honourable Prime Minister of India, Sri Narendra Modi acknowledging Youthink Volume XI- 'Resilience', which was published in 2016.


About Us

Meet the Team

Joint Secretaries:

Monika Bansal monika@xavcomsociety.com

Pushkar Shandilya pushkar@xavcomsociety.com

Corporate Communications Team:

Joint Corporate Communications Heads

Anubhav Kataruka anubhav@xavcomsociety.com

Raman Agarwal raman@xavcomsociety.com

3rd Year Corporate Communications Team

Devika Siotia devikasiotia@xavcomsociety.com

2nd Year Corporate Communications Team

Harsh Kalani harshkalani@xavcomsociety.com

Mehul Agarwal mehul@xavcomsociety.com

Rohan Kamdar rohankamdar@xavcomsociety.com

Snigdha Agarwal snigdhaagarwal@xavcomsociety.com

Marketing Team:

Joint Marketing Heads

Aakriti Golyan aakriti@xavcomsociety.com

Monika Bansalmonika@xavcomsociety.com

3rd Year Marketing Team

Adit Patel adit@xavcomsociety.com

Mayank Rathimayankrathi@xavcomsociety.com

Nikhil Garg nikhil@xavcomsociety.com

Siddhant Singal siddhant@xavcomsociety.com

Sneha Agarwal sneha@xavcomsociety.com

Somesh Kr. Agarwal somesh@xavcomsociety.com

2nd Year Marketing Team

Faraz Rizvi faraz@xavcomsociety.com

Jatin Kalwani jatin@xavcomsociety.com

Pranay Ramchandani pranayramchandani@xavcomsociety.com

Shreyanshi Jain shreyanshijain@xavcomsociety.com

Soumya Ghosh soumya@xavcomsociety.com

Supunya Saluja supunya@xavcomsociety.com

Tanish Agarwal tanish@xavcomsociety.com

Public Relations Team

Joint Public Relations Heads

Mahima Bachhawat mahimabachhawat@xavcomsociety.com

Sumit Goenka sumit@xavcomsociety.com

3rd Year Public Relations Team

Md. Safdarsafdar@xavcomsociety.com

Nikita Chowdhary nikita@xavcomsociety.com

Tanushree Agrawaltanushree@xavcomsociety.com

Vedant Marda vedantmarda@xavcomsociety.com

Vedika Pincha vedika@xavcomsociety.com

2nd Year Public Relations Team

Abhishek Daga abhishek@xavcomsociety.com

Anushka Kothari anushka@xavcomsociety.com

Husein Rangoonwala husein@xavcomsociety.com

Ishmeet Singh Batraishmeetbatra@xavcomsociety.com

Rohan Daga rohandaga@xavcomsociety.com

Shreyashi Basu Roy shreyashibasu@xavcomsociety.com

Finance Team:

Finance Head

Vedant Kediavedantkedia@xavcomsociety.com

2nd Year Finance Team

Akankchhit Singh akankchhitsingh@xavcomsociety.com

Ved Mehta vedmehta@xavcomsociety.com